EXPERIENCE AT BURGER LAB

Hey beautiful people! I know I haven’t been posting for some time now and I sincerely apologize for that. Just have a lot going on, a lot of stories to tell , activities going on and images to display at my own comfortable time๐Ÿ˜Œ.Traveling back home from school it has been so busy for me and finally I’m settled, I can be able to post and be creative with the time given because it’s summer! Yeey!…

I’m so excited about this summer break. And yeah! About the trip? It was stressful with the journey from Cyprus to Nigeria but you know finding a place to chill, good food and free wifi can’t go wrong when I met this place at Atatรผrk airport, Istanbul Turkey called Burger lab. From the fries down to the chilled lemonade was so good, it was just the best spot for me to relax and charge up for the journey ahead and sure will pay a visit next time ๐Ÿ˜‰.

I posted this same pictures on my Instagram: uti_lolo and on my Facebook page too. The love of refreshment ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

Leave a Reply

