DRAWING BROWS COULD BE STRESSFUL

Since the ministry of making your eye brows look good is still on the move, I mean on fleek!!.. I decided to follow the gang, I’m still a greenhorn but will definitely get there someday.

So, I started drawing my brows in the year 2012 or 2013 there about (can’t really remember), then I was just using the eye pencil and I’m good to go BUT it seems now you have to put a lot of work to it.

488022_607153015968509_1159999175_n

This literally how I was looking back then you know ( I know y’all be laughing), when there was nothing like concealer and the rest of them known to me, it was just eye pencil, eye shadow ( the black shade to be specific), my red lipstick and ponds powder. To be honest,it was so simple back then not like now were we have to put on highlighter and do the contour thing (mehn! that is work).

Have got like 6 things that I use to make my browsย  look kinda presentable to the beauty world so to say. Ehmm… like the eye pencil, angle brush, concealer brush,pro brow/lash comb,concealer+ corrector palate, and the brow kit.img_1447-as-smart-object-1img_1445-as-smart-object-1

Oops! my favorite concealer is almost getting finished; both the concealer+corrector palette and brow kit are from sleek got them from a perfumery / make-up store in famagusta and the brushes from random places in Nigeria but the brush in the cream color which is from the same perfumery / make-up store in famagusta which is by the vintage cosmetic company.img_1376-as-smart-object-1

And that’s a finished product when I use those, I’m still learning so I’m much open to new stuffs and tricks on how to have/make the perfect eye brows, feel free to leave a comment below and don’t forget to like and share. See you next time!

XOXO Lauretta Uti.

4 thoughts on “DRAWING BROWS COULD BE STRESSFUL

  1. Uti!!!! I’m so proud of you!!! I’m looking at the high school photo of your brows and I’m smiling. You’ve always got it right๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰. I’m definitely coming back here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

